We got this great rug, but nothing to put under it. So I keep slipping around the room on it, like Aladdin or someone! I bet the rug people are in league with the thing you put under the rug people. Actually I know they are, because there were things to put under the rug right next to the rug at the store and I was like, "Probably won't need that...let's get out of here."

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment?