I just read that today is when the dumbasses go on the subway without any pants on, to be kooky or whatever, and it started at three. I got home at three. Just missed them. I'm so fucking glad I missed them. It would have annoyed me the rest of the day, seeing all those assholes running around in their underwear in the cold.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment?