The other day Vince called some weird-looking guy "Truman Chipotle" and we laughed forever. Then we decided it would be a good name for a dog if we get one, but I don't know, because a lot of people mispronounce "chipotle". They say "chipoltle". It's that extra "l". That would irritate me. Plus, I don't like that restaurant. They think cilantro is the best thing to put in everything. But it would be a really great name for a dog.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment?