Every time I hear Michael Vick's name I get so angry. If Michael Vick had been just a guy who worked in some office somewhere and was put in prison for torturing dogs, I don't think he'd get his job back when he got out. I'm pretty sure he'd have a hard time getting a job at all. But, he's really good at throwing and running! And he's sorry! So, I guess that makes it appropriate that he's still a football star making insane amounts of money. Fucking jeez, guys.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Comment?