At first, Mondo was a sweet weirdo who felt very lonely and disconnected and I was rooting for him. Then he started to diss Michael Costello and I can't go for that. Mondo, you're out. But then he realized and admitted that he was being a dick, and that Michael Costello more or less, rules. Get back over here, Mondo.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment?