That Cherrio's commercial where the lady fits into her jeans and then goes to tell her next door neighbor about it is the worst. The way the neighbor's face looks when she says, "Whole grain..." makes me want to boycott Cherrio's for deeming that acceptable. But, I do like to take them to work in a little bag so that I can snack on them dry throughout the day. I'm a snacker.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment?